• Last Seen: 7 hrs ago
  • Joined: 5 yrs ago
  • Posts: 4631 ( / day)
  • VMs: 2

Status

Recent Statuses

8 hrs ago
Current Sorry For Lack Of Posting :( Spring Break (My Official Time To Relax) Is Here!
1 like
7 days ago
Midterms Week :( Going To Be A Bit Slow In Posting, But Will Catch Up Soon :)
1 like
19 days ago
Got Several Projects This Week :( Posting Will Come Soon :)
1 like
1 mo ago
Happy Valentine’s Day To All My Dear RPers; Partners, Especially!
6 likes
1 mo ago
[@DestinyStar] I'm still here
2 likes

Bio


ANGElBiTES
INTEREST CHECK

/|\ Casual Geek /|\ Occasional Otaku /|\ PandaSaiyan34 (Xbox Live) /|\ Kinoko Quinn (Skype) /|\ Constant Daydreamer /|\

Name: Bre
Aliases: Angel, Marya, Panda, or Rae.
Age: 20 (turning 21 this coming May).
Ethnicity: Mixed (Caucasian/African-American).
Ancestry: English, Irish, Polish, German, and South/West African.
Sexuality: Bi-curious.
Religion: Christian (Catholicism).
Time Zone: Eastern Standard.
Gender: Female.
Major: Web and Digital Media (Graphic Design).
Occupation(s): Student, Currently Planning For Summer Internship.
Sources of Writing: Laptop, Desktop, and Cellphone.
Years of Experience: At least 7.
RP Level: High-Casual, depending on health/mental state and time.
Dedication Level: Very High.
Habits, Tics, and Quirks: Speaking Accents (Australian, Russian, English, and Kiwi) At Random, Hashtag Genius, OCD (brief), ADHD, ’Experience-Taking’, Autism/Asperger's Syndrome (high-functioning); in regards to this, I must warn you that, when it comes to fandoms, I tend to be a little preoccupied with the ones I'm already into. Be aware that I will not easily adapt to new fandoms; if I lose interest in a story within play, I may either have a short-term writer's block, or feel that I'd highly recommend a new story that'll keep me strongly interested. So, bear with me if I ever reject an unfamiliar idea, or suddenly suggest a new one.
Biggest RP Pet Peeve: Whereabouts and Ghosting.
Please be present and keep me updated from time to time.
It's annoying when people become invisible, miraculously appear out of nowhere, and complain, once they find a story cancelled.


For the most part, I'll only portray female characters, though on very rare occasions, I'll take on a male role. There will be times where I would like my partners to take on the spotlight as the main character whilst I play as side-characters. But, again, this will not always be the case. I welcome darker themes, if needed, but definitely NOT pedophilia or beastility (except for anthros). I accept both homo and heterosexual pairings, and mostly lean towards playing the dominant-role in a relationship; both male and female, depending on the character.

I personally consider myself to be a "professional music selector" and “casting director” for every story I’ve participated in. If you want, I'll gladly find you a tune or two, whether it's a theme or tribute, as well as find a good face for almost-any OC.

Anyway, onto my Hobbies and Interests.....
I love Music very badly. Music is my life(-line)!
It also helps me think better, including anything that is upbeat and can help me feel into it.
I have great taste in it, too!
Examples include:
ALTERNATIVE-METAL/ROCK
(Skillet, Halestorm, TEAMHEADKICK, Falconshield, Amaranthe, etc.)
DANCE-POP
(Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Little Mix, Demi Lovato, etc.)
HIP-HOP/RAP
(Nicki Minaj, FabvL, Iggy Azalea, JT Machinima, etc.)

Note This feature is new and under construction

Visitor Messages

AlternateMan 7 mos ago
I am a random person passing by(not really).
And I am going to say hi.
HI
POOHEAD189 3 yrs ago
I have to say, you've got some awesome tastes
© 2007-2017
BBCode Cheatsheet